The Members of East Lammermuir Community Council are:-


Donna Collins, 6 Thortonloch Holdings, Dunbar, EH42 1QT

Martin Fife, 4 Temple Mains Steading, Innerwick, EH42 1EF (co-opted at our November 2018 meeting to replace Elisabeth Wilson who has stepped down)


Chris Bruce (Chair), The Old School House, Oldhamstocks, TD13 5XN

Janice Hanvidge (Treasurer), Ashgrove House, Oldhamstocks, TD13 5XN


Anne Lyall, 7 Doon Steading, Spott, EH42 1UX

Cris Thacker (Secretary), 6 St. John’s Street, Spott, EH42 1UU


Janette MacDonald (Web site and newsletter editor), Wayside, Stenton, EH42 1TE

Colin Bloomfield, Garden House, Stenton, EH42 1TE    co-opted at our November 2017 meeting to replace Barbara Wyllie who stepped down